Artstorm Contest #16 - Hot Cross Buns

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

sketch1522325286544.png

Hi.,! Greetings to all.
Today I am joining for artstorm contest Under digital art category..

Today's theme -- Hot Cross Buns

Here is my freshly baked hot cross buns. But sadly it's kinda burn. But actually they are not burn it's caramelized hahahha.!😁.
I am selling them for Buy 1 Get 1. Even though they are kinda toasted it's the same taste. It's still delicious..

Want some..? Try it... buy 1 get 1..😊😄

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

That sounds delicious... caramelised hot cross buns! I wish I had one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76