Artstorm Contest #24 Day 2 - Relaxing

in #artstorm6 years ago

image

Hi stemian and artstorm friends. Above is my digital art entry for artstorm contest hosted by @deemarshall.
Todays theme -- Relaxing.

I think I need to do yoga for me to be relax..
It relaxes your physical, mental and spiritual life.

Sort:  

You are welcome! The girl's expression is very peaceful. And she sits in the lotus position without any strain. She must have practiced it for 10000 hours already.

By the way, give her a name and make a comic strip about her adventures.

Yes she's meditating to released her stress hahahhaha..!😄

Anyways hmmm maybe I think about it.
I am not good in comic strip. hahaha.!
Also I am not good in story telling.. 😊😄😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02