Artstorm Contest #18 Day 4 - Pets

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

sketch1523023989797.png

Hi steemian friends. Today's theme -- Pets at artsorm contest hosted by our nice and supportive host @deemarshall.
Thank you for your encouraging words. You make me believe that I can do and enter in this kind of contest..

I am joining under Digital Art Category.

I don't have any pets. But I think would love to have a pet rabbit..🐰🐇

Meet Spotty Robbie.. Oh Yes.! He is a bunny not a puppy ok..? Hahahahha..!
But he is actually looks like a puppy.

Spotty Robbie was very happy because he found a treasure..( A farm of carrots..)

Sort:  

Yes, your entries are always fun. I love your bunny but he will eat up all your carrots :)

Hahaha.! Thanks dee.😊😁

Thank you @bitshares101 for always supporting my post..👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48