Artstorm Contest #18 Day 2 - Fast Food

in #artstorm6 years ago

sketch1522895827928.png

Hahaha..! Yey..! Finally I made it.. I thought I didn't make it to submit my entry.
Due to I have to fix something.. well am glad I made it. Hahahha..😊

Cheers 🍻

This is my entry for artstorm contest. I am joining for digital art category.
Todays theme -- Fast Food.

This is my usual order when we go to fast food. Burger and fries and my hot choco..
Oh by the way I have double patties burger with TLC tomatoes, letuce, cheese.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thank you..

It's a great order! It is tasty and fun to eat. The burger looks delicious :)

I love the pickle details and onion on your burger those little touches make the difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82