Entry for Artstorm Contest #16 - "Easter bonnets" Pencil and art!

in #artstorm6 years ago

Good friends steemians here we are again with the "Artstorm Contest" daily organized by our pleasant companion @deemarshall, today with the theme Easter Bonnets.

Since the theme is Easter Bonnets I decided to make a rabbit hat and then the head that holds it. The time given to do the work is 15 minutes and that's what I used or less, simple but nice ;)

IMG_20180327_130447.jpg

Like all drawings I started making the sketch known as sketch, when I had all the sketch ready I started painting and ready!

IMG_20180327_125320.jpg

Non-digital Art

This is my daily entry, I hope you liked and enjoyed, see you tomorrow with a new drawing of this contest! Thanks for your attention!!

gif.gif

Sort:  

That hat would be nice for an Easter party. I love the bunny ears :)

True! I would use it for a party, it would be fun. Thanks for the contest ♥

You are very welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61