My Entry for the Art Storm Contest #3 – flowers / La mia Entrata per l ' Art Storm Contest #3 - fiori

in #artstorm7 years ago

fioricorr.jpg

My Entry for the Art Storm Contest #3 – flowers

Hello dear friends,
This is my entry to the @deemarshall drawing contest with the flowers theme.
The idea was to make a sketch in a maximum of ten minutes, so I made this video to prove that I didn't take longer.

La mia Entrata per l ' Art Storm Contest #3 - fiori

Ciao cari amici,
questa è la mia entrata per il contest di disegno di @deemarshall con il tema fiori.
Il fine era quello di realizzare uno schizzo che durasse al massimo dieci minuti, così ne ho fatto un video per dimostrare che non ci ho messo di più.

I’m really sorry for the bad quality of the video, and also youtube did not want to take my music, but the next one will be sure better.
The technique I used is watercolourable pastels on paper.
I hope that you like my quick drawing and thank you for follow me: -D

Mi dispiace molto per la pessima qualità del video, e oltretutto youtube non ha voluto prendere la mia musica, ma vi assicuro che il prossimo sarà migliore.
La tecnica usata è pastelli acquarellabili su carta.
Spero che il mio disegno veloce vi piaccia e grazie per seguirmi :-D

Sort:  

fabulous @carolineschell you have an artistic and creative mind. keep it up and stay bless

Thank you very much :-))))

Thank you for your entry :)

Superb art .......
please follow me back @noumanhafeez
like my post,upvote and comments

Thank you very much :-D

Stunningly beautiful!

Thank you soooo much :-)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67