Artstorm Contest # 25 Day 3 - Theme Today - Chocolate caliente

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Mi entrada para el concurso que patrocina @deemarshall
arte digital de

Un rico chocolate caliente con galleta

Espero que disfrutes esta taza de chocolate caliente muy rico con una galleta con chispas de chocolate y chips de chocolate con leche

I hope you enjoy this cup of very rich hot chocolate with a cookie with chocolate chips and milk chocolate chips

vota, sigueme y comenta

Sort:  

Your picture looks like a composite of Google images to me. To win a prize, you need to be more creative.

y ahora

and now

Altering your entry is not accepted. Very disappointing behaviour :(

I do not understand you tell me you do not accept my entry that look like Google images
devido to that I put a better image and you tell me not
excuse me
try to follow your guidelines and the truth I use images of my camera intervened and sectioned to form a new image I do not use google

I will explain. You need to be more creative to win a prize. Images that look like something off Google aren't creative to my eye. It isn't about using Google. It is about creativity.

I do not use Google.
I use photos of my environment and I intervene them are mine.
It's not for the prize I just have fun here and I do not cheat

You already said that. I am trying to help you by explaining that you need to be more creative to win a prize. If you don't want a prize that is fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99