You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artstorm Contest # 39 Day 6 - Theme Today - Food to Share

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hi sis ❤️, love you...😚😚 I miss you very much . I actually wanted to talk to you , to ask advice in something a bit private.. sis do you have discord ? Or something else... Where I can talk to you ?

And it's been so long without talking to you...😥😢😢😢😢😢 How are you sis ?? How is the baby now ? And sis ❤️ , I have been so busy too.

God bless you sis 😇

Sort:  

I’m sorry Ashley I don’t have discord, I will tell you this dear little sister, talk to God, be very honest with Him, tell Him exactly how you are feeling ask Him to help you , be still , and allow Him to tell you what to do. Then witness the miracle of knowledge that will come forth in your mind. You will know He is speaking directly to you, remember all things are possible with God, He can solve all problems . You know He allows pain and suffering, so you may learn more. He will talk to you through other Christians like myself to tell you things. He has blessed me like that many times, it has made me be aware to become a better listener, which I desperately needed, and prayed for. You need to be a better listener, to become a better disciple, and trust me it’s been a real challenge. Listen to your heart, and find a quiet place to talk with God like Jesus did. Go for a walk or something like that, He may want to show you even deeper that He is with you, His done that for me many times. He points out to me through tribulations sometimes “ see I’m with you, I will bless you and bring you through this, it will make you stronger in faith, after all that is what you have prayed for.” And remember to have faith that He will solve the problem, with or without your help. He will do it when it is the right time, you must learn patience, and trust. You know dear friend, I embrace my discomfort, because I have always learned something from it. And it’s usually how to love Him more profoundly, and others. Ask God to open your eyes to what needs to be done dear sister Ashley. The Holy Spirit is working through me right now, He’s moving my fingers to type this loving message to you because I have prayed for it. Thank you dear sis, you have reached out to me for help, and God has given you a message. It’s between you and Him, may this bless you and give you comfort dear love, blessings from God, you are loved❣️❣️

Thank you sis 🙂😢 , i have been doing this , but I'm gonna try to take a walk and see you know... Cause today some things happened and I really am feeling conflicted because of everything, because God showed me (it's this boy , he is a born again too ) what doing is the right thing, but again... When I talked to my mom..she was like , are you sure about this... And then it made me confused alot..it made me question my decision abit... But again , as you said , I have to be patient and trust God that if he is the right person for me , then maybe after 2 years or so , god will make us get together... Right now he is in a different country , there are many obstacles, and he is a person who wants to serve God ... And the moment he said that , I knew that , that's what God wants of me too. But I feel my family wouldn't want that for me....again..I don't want to hurt him , my family or his family... I was really worried today after talking to Mom... I wasn't worried all these days...but today I felt , omg , I don't know what should I do .. so I prayed to him that, oh Lord , if this is not your will then let him say that he can't do this or he doesn't like me , or something..please Lord. It's not like we are dating .. but I wanted my parents to be fine with him , before I even thought about dating...and I have been praying about this and all our problems for about 2 weeks now..and every time I prayed god said..yes to him... That's why I wanted to talk to you.. because I know how accurate God speaks to you sis. And I really wanted to know your opinion on this..but I guess even without knowing you said the right thing already , just be patient and trust God..and just glorify God now..and study..and when the right time comes god will make a way.


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Dear @ashley, your absolutely right, remember he tests your faith as you grow. In order to show God you love Him, you must have patience and faith with his timing. Remember, He knows what’s best for you. He needs to put certain things in order to make everything just perfect, He wants your complete attention right now. He wants you to study, witness, grow before he uses you to further his kingdom. He’s looking to see if you think about your needs first, or His. He did it to me. There is much more for you to experience and learn, he’s taking baby steps with you as he has done with me, I’m still taking baby steps, Father has told me it’s because He doesn’t want to overwhelm me. Makes sense doesn’t it. I know there is a process to becoming a great apprentice for God’s army. Your in the school of Jesus right now. You gave your life to Jesus, you signed up to Help Him and His great Revival that he will have in the very near future. You will witness it, and be a part of the furthering of His kingdom friend, It’s a true honor❣️Keep in contact with this young man, stay in touch and get to know Him better. Don’t think beyond friendship right now. I do know one thing for an absolute fact. God brings people into Christians life’s who work for Him. I will tell you with 100% no doubt, that God put this man in your life for some reason. Maybe because this man needs your friendship, or perhaps the other way around. Or perhaps God wants to work through you to help Him . And you can tell your mom this, I believe God put this man in my life because of some reason, I want to make Him my friend that’s all❣️

Thanks my dear sis ❤️ you have eased my heart's pain. I feel this thing was actually weighing down on me..I have been crying alot to god about this ..and also my sis became sick yesterday so for that too. Today my chest was paining so much , but after reading your message I feel so much better... I'm so thankful to God for you sis... 😍😘😘 Because I really don't know what I would have done otherwise. Thank you Jesus for these wise words and for you and brother. 😍

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Yes praise the Lord my lovely sister, God will put you on the path you need to be, you must continue each an everyday to believe He knows what’s right for you personally, He knows what’s best for you, because he knows you, more than you know yourself. He knows what’s best for you, and everybody else in this world. If you truly believe this, that He knows what everyone is thinking, if you truly believe that, He will take care of you, provide for you, He promises that to His Church, than why worry? He’s always testing your faith. Give your woes to Daddy, don’t fret, have faith, and whatever His decision is for you, that’s the right one, he can read minds. He can see all evil there. If this man is to be with you dear, if he is a true believer in Jesus, if God has decided this man is worthy to be with you, If it is at the right time, God will stop at nothing to make it happen. May God bless you and your family deeply my dear friend ❣️

😭😭😭 I love you so much sis ❤️ thank you for taking time from your busy life to write to me. Okay sis , I will not worry , I will keep on praying and trusting God.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Wonderful little sister ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64