Entry for Artstorm Contest #32 - My Best Room' - Digital entry 😊

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hi guys ,

So nowadays I'm trying to draw on my phone , imagine , with my fingers. Haha so this is my entry for artstorm contest.

IMG_20180709_175011.png

That miracle that you are been waiting for is going to happen this week , just believe

Sort:  

Hello @ashley4u

your post isn't considered fit to be addressed as article and will suggest you put up something of much cogent paragraph next time you use the SC tags.

Thanks you

Hi @ashley4u, it’s pretty and bright, I see a face in it❣️I pray your having a great day dear❣️

Thanks sis 😘 😘 how are you ??

I’m doing wonderfully @ashley4u, and ow are you, how’s school ❣️

Hi sis 😇💗 , I'm doing my internship now...it's Opthalmology this week too..then I will move to ent next week. God bless you sis. Many bad things were happening back home... I think we are about to loose our house.. and a lot of financial and health problems.. bad days but I'm just not thinking about all that , trying to give all to god you know... And trying to study and somehow manage to finish the course.

Dear @ashley4u, sometimes God test our faith, it happens to all Christians sister. A Christians life is long suffering remember. He wants us to get through trials with Him, so he can show you that he is with you. “God Will Provide” fear not sister, it will all work out, stand strong with God! You can do it, I have faith in you, your doing well❣️

Thank you sis ❤️❤️ I pray for that too sis ❤️

Well done! I love to see people using different ways to draw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47