Entry for Artstorm Contest #25 - Hot Chocolate'

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hey guys ,

It's getting hot here in china , but winter is coming soon , and this is what everyone loves the most about winter right , other than snow offcourse. Hehe , hot chocolate !!

IMG_20180523_185150.jpg

Are you feeling tired ? Are you bored ? Are you just blank ? Then drink hot chocolate or his cousins coffee , latte , Americano ...etc.

IMG_20180523_185232.jpg

Hope you all feel awesome after drinking them ,I'm forever with my coffee. Hehe hot chocolate is not in my menu at the moment.. 😂😂 I don't want my coffee to be jealous would I !? 😱😂🤣

God bless you guys 💗💗 Stay safe guys !!

Sort:  

I love the chocolate

You need a hot chocolate drink to warm you up on this cold day :)

Ooooooo... a double drawing, very nicely done with bright cheery colors. Our drawings look very similar, you posted yours first friend❣️Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78