Entry for Artstorm Contest #22 - Black and White Art'- Non digital

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hey guys ,how are you all doing today ??
So this is my entry for @artstorm contest. I hope you all are doing fine.

IMG_20180504_193524.jpg

Just like these cute minions , may God bring happiness into all of your life's

Just as Psalms 37:4 , says ,
Delight yourself in the lord , And he will give you the desires of your heart !!

Sort:  

Oh dear, he needs to clean his teeth.

I bet these minions were fun to draw! Love ❤️ minions there so cute, even black and white they make me happy 😃! Again brilliant drawing & quote from scripture @ashly4u❣️Your doing great work little sister!

Thanks sis 😍😍 sick now , so I'm not posting much. And next week exam..😥🙂😅 💓

I’m sad to here your feeling sick friend! Your health, and exams come first that’s for sure. There was about two weeks when Rick and I where very sick and the last thing I wanted to do was draw. I was so week, I couldn’t hardly pick up my head. Take care @ashley4u! I ❤️ u little sister❣️Good luck on your exams, keep me posted on that ok!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35