Entry for Artstorm Celebration Contest 🙆❣️

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hi guys ,

This is my entry for artstorm celebration contest. I don't really know alot about the slider. So I was thinking what it was , omg , I hope I didn't make a fool out of myself.

IMG_20180509_142217.jpg

I hope you reach higher heights sis @deemarshall . God bless you 💗💗💗

Sort:  

You never make a fool of yourself with me! I love your picture. The firecrackers are a great idea :) Thank you for entering :)

Thanks sis 💗💗

8A279327-AFD1-45AD-B689-0C188B87F236.jpeg
Hey little sister you won this, and you deserve it, it’s beautiful ❣️Great job!

Hehe I love your cute baby animals , sis you should teach me how to make them one day , maybe after my exam.... Wow I love how they make me feel... I love youuu..I had really missed your presence 💗💗💗😘😘😘😘😘😘 , sis I have my exam tomorrow , please pray for me 😅😅

Hello @ashley4u, I have a tool on my IPad Procreate App that creates the hair for these fuzzy little creatures. It would take me hours to make it’s hair otherwise. This little guy took me a few minutes to draw. I will pray for you friend, and may God bless you❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55