Artstorm Contest #32 Day 4 - Theme Today - Oranges and Lemons - Digital

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hi guys ,

So how are you all today ?

So here is my entry for today .

So I thought I will give a shout out to someone today , let's see who am I going to give a shout out today 😋😋.

So today's lucky person is @eaglespirit , she isone of the most kindest and genuine person I have encountered in the steemit world , and she is one of the best Freewrite too. So if you love writing , and she has some Steem basic income contests too , please do check her blog. I feel she is also one of the best people I know. God bless you sis 😇 💗

IMG_20180712_214311.png

Sometimes love has no eye , haha here the orange fell deep for the lemon . But lemon just saw him as a brother , how sad for the orange. So he left their town of citrus island and was walking and walking when a human found him and killed him and ate him. Haha , sorry orange bro.


I hope you guys liked it ,

Please do check @bumbblebee too , it's pretty hard being a newbie here, with no upvotes. I guess your ❤️ would cheer a person.

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Poor Mr Orange! What a sad end to the tale, being eaten by a human!

Hahaha yes , but that made him legend. His tale goes on .

See.... your doing well, such a cute drawing @ashley for you❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88