Artstorm Contest #32 Day 3 - Theme Today - Swimming with Dolphins - Digital !

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hey guys ,

Today's theme was so cool , cause I really loved my dolphin . Haha and I love how much I have improved doing this with my fingers on my phone.

Haha , I love @lildebbiecakes for all her beautiful comments , guys please do check her page out. She is one of the most amazing people that I have met. Sometimes I feel like , there aren't many good people like her you know. And she spreads the word of God through her drawings . And she has helped me alot during my hard days.


So this is my entry for today.

IMG_20180711_191712.png

Haha I had actually forgotten to add water , hehe this was the before look.

IMG_20180711_191330.png

Sort:  

He looks a very friendly dolphin :)

Hehe yes sis ❤️ my first real cute dolphin... HHahah my phone screen was too small for the mermaid tail..haha so I created a mermaid who has congenital malformations which caused the tail to be not formed

14F33AA6-1D5F-48B3-9C33-DE8AA84F0910.jpeg
Ahhh... I love you sweet @ashley, thank you so much for your heartwarming compliments my friend❣️You also speak about our Lord also with encouraging words to others, I’m so proud of you dear sister, and I’m honored to know you beloved Christian woman. This is the ultimate best picture you’ve drawn thus far. What a terrific dolphin it’s so cute and just perfect, isn’t he handsome? And the girl is just beautiful, wow it’s good girl❣️You’ve really gotten better in a short period of time. Keep practicing friend.

Thank you sis 😇💗 , I love you 😘😘😘 I hope God blesses you more sis .

And I'm so happy that you have complimented me , haha it was so hard did , especially cause my phone screen is so small , so can't fit the tail..hahahahah.

Have you tried a stylist pen, I have really good luck with them. Here in the U.S you can buy them for a dollar, very expensive item. And if you can get a small tip one, you can get more into those to small to reach places! Bless you❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65