Artstorm Contest #32 Day 2 - Theme Today - Boredom - Digital entry

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hi guys ,

Again I'm in the phone world , trying to draw some sticky figures haha. I love art , wbu?

Don't you like how freestyle u can be ?
Don't you love how bad or good it turns out ?
Try #artstorm guys , I'm telling u it will reduce some stress.


Here is my entry 😊

IMG_20180710_211139.png

I'm so sorry I tried to flip it , but it refused.

Love you guys 😍

Sort:  

Nice to see you having fun with your phone :)

Hehe yes sis ❤️ I'm trying to draw digitally . Haha epic fails. But maybe one day.

Yes, you will improve :)

Hey @ashley4u, these stick figures are really good, there expressions on there faces are really great. Good luck👍❣️

Thank you sis for always making me smile . 😙😙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94