entry for Artstorm Contest # 40 Day 4 - Theme Today - Space Monsters digital drawing :D

in #artstorm6 years ago

Today I have entered into @deemarshalls #artstorm contest , the theme is space monsters.

You have 15 minutes to draw your picture and submit it. here is the link to the contest

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-40-day-4-theme-today-space-monsters

Here is my entry

space onsters.jpg

Thank you for taking a look at my work and remember guys

Untitled.jpg

follow me.jpg

Sort:  

Ooo, scary! I hope they are not coming to earth :)

I hope they do, the world would make more sense to a lot more people, you know with them thinking that we are alone in the universe haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61478.26
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52