Artstorm Contest # 39 Day 4 - Theme Today - Walking the Dog digital art silly simon is at it again.

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hiya friends,

This is my entry to @deemarshall 's artstorm contest you can find the link here

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-39-day-4-theme-today-walking-the-dog

capture 3.jpg

So I took into account that when I had a dog it used to walk me and not the other way around, we even took him to dog school to try and get him to learn but he was just a pain in the arse and didn't learn anything.

I decided to sketch out what I thought was a funny picture.

Capture.JPG

then i black lined it to make the picture stand out

Capture2.JPG

Then I added colour to it to make it look like this

capture 3.jpg

Just remember

Untitled.jpg

follow me.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, what a long tongue!

they do get excited when they go for them walks haha

Such a comical and cute sketch! :)

why thank you I do try and entertain haha, thank you for the nice comment :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59