Artstorm Contest #28 Day 3 - Theme Today - My Country's National Animal Lion. Video Inclosed In Post

in #artstorm6 years ago

lion.JPG

Today I entered into @deemarshall's contest for draw your country's national animal, and because I am from england it is a lion so this is my entry.

I have today instead of doing step by step pictures like normal decided to do a video of the process, I was under pressure to do this as if I went over the time limit it would show from my video time.

So here is my drawing in video

I have no idea why I have thundershare.net written on the video, but the video recorder I used was a free one so I am guessing it is built into its programing or something.

@deemarshall put's these contests on everyday so why not give here a follow and see what the future holds for her contests.
link to the contest
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-28-day-3-theme-today-my-country-s-national-animal

I have also got a contest that ends this Friday which is fish friday contest to win 5 sbd for one lucky winner.

Dont forget to follow me and until next time my steemain friends

stee.jpg

Untitled.jpg

Sort:  

He looks like a friendly lion :)

Not like the ones you see in the zoo haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65