Entry for Artstorm # 75 Day 2 - Vacations Week - Theme Today - Beach Vacations(Drawing)

in #artstorm5 years ago (edited)

Drawing inspired by vintage holidays, enjoy a lot when making this entry because for me, these would be an ideal vacation. I have a large family of members and quite noisy then go alone to enjoy good drink and food sounds tempting. :3

I love my family but a few free weeks would not hurt me.
Without forgetting to appreciate a sunset and the beauty of the sea.

Hello, to all who visit this post. Well glad to participate in this contest. Thanks to @deemarshall and the support @organduo and @laputis.

kk.jpg

MATERIALS
*Kitar (Design program)
RRRRGGH.png

Step by step sample.
Enjoy....:DDDD.png
Copyright @artmedina - All rights reserved. Imagen1 (3).png

Sort:  

A great collection of images :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54