Entry for Artstorm Contest #16 - Easter bonnets

in #artstorm6 years ago


Hi!

Today I draw with watercolor. I do not do a preliminary sketch with a pencil, but I paint directly with watercolor.

See a video of how it was!

This is my entry for @deemarshall 's contest
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-16-day-2-theme-today-easter-bonnets

It's Non-digital Art!

Cheers, Ama!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

That's the kind of straw Easter bonnet I would wear! I love the flower and chick decs :)

It was very clever idea to depict bonnet from the back! Congratulations!

7BFA0D47-1678-4542-A1A1-F4D5953E4B41.jpeg
Hi @amalinavia.art, congratulations friend❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89