Theatre Of Delays - Black Ballet [video 002]

in #artshares6 years ago (edited)


I've created this video in 2014 for my track Black Ballet. I have used a fishtank filled with water dropping black ink into it.

check out my previous post[001]: https://steemit.com/fineartnow/@theatreofdelays/a65tj3lu

Follow Theatre Of Delays:
Musicoin
Channels
Resonate

And If you wan to find out more about Theatre Of Delays check my websites, it leads also to my Soundcloud/Spotify/Youtube-Profiles:
www.theatreofdelays.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Super post! Keep up with posting this awe-inspiring material.

thank you :-) i am happy that you got inspired

Oh nice! :D this brilliant :)

Oh. My. God. I have no face. This track melted it right off! I am sooooo stoked that you followed me yesterday, so that I could find you! What a fantastic track. I am going in search of your other music now, but consider me a full on fan!!!! WOW!

Oh my god... this is sooo good. Are you using modular on this?

no. just a simple synth :-)

Awesome. It just sounded so rich, I thought it was analog or modular. Anyway, the real point is that the songwriting is fantastic! :)

thanks.. i am glad you like it

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by TheatreOfDelays from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

one of my favs after Shine ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21