drawing of scarlett johansson with her red dress.

in #artshares6 years ago

In red dress

Hello friends. I hope they are well. Here is a portrait of my favorite actris, and my impossible love

It is made with pencils and cardboard. It took me five days and in the end, I think it looks good. how about? Here I also leave the original for you to compare.

I wait for your comments.

Sort:  

Not sure which is more attractive, the photo or the drawing! In all honesty great illustration! How long did it take you?

It is always a pleasure to be with this type of comments. Thank you! I invite you to look at other of my creations:

https://steemit.com/anime/@octaplastic/the-weapon-of-alucard-his-casull-454

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44