Art School - Week 1 - Negative Space - My Homework

in #artschool7 years ago

Merry Christmas guys, I love what was proposed by @beekart to create an art school for Steemit, that's why I wanted to be a student and learn new things from the teacher @beekart, I set out to do my homework for this first week and here I leave it.

I invite you to visit the post about the art school and encourage yourself to participate: https://steemit.com/artschool/@beekart/art-school-week-1-negative-space

DQmUzc6fZ7gCfA7xX4JDENgy1d3HEEGHuKWCNtHKvpPYozj.png

3.jpeg


FemalePose01.jpg

1.jpeg


I found this flower where my neighbor, I took a few pictures and when I was doing my homework I remembered them and also drew them.

2 PC010095.JPG

2.jpeg


This was my publication and I am very grateful that you will come to see my drawing and much more grateful would be if you give me your vote and comment.


New1.gif

Sort:  

Great idea. I study at my own time and on wednesday sculpting classes with life model. This is very important lesson to get the shapes right

If it's true, as I was doing my homework, I realized it was very beneficial but I never did.

Thank you for passing by my post ;)

I love the idea of using this medium to share knowledge and motivate others to learn.

Great Post.

Thank you very much, that's why I like the idea of @beekart ;)

que bien @yanes94, esta muy buena la idea de @beekart, participare y volví a retomar en steemit me veras de nuevo por acá en tus post mi hermosa @yanes94

Que bueno me alegra amor ;)

Te quedaste un poco atrás y se suponía que íbamos a ir subiendo por igual

Hey @yanes94 ! First of thank you for participating in the Artschool ! :)

I hope you had fun making the exercises!

Im missing the first exercise with with chairs though? :)
I think you should try and a have a crack at it,, it is quite hard to do right.. but that's a good thing.. you are allowed to fail! It is how you learn! :)

The blindcontours are done really well! Great job!
Like i have said to almost everyone participating.. Do more of these! It will teach you alot.. Try to challenge yourself by doing them in 1 line or by not looking at the paper and just at the screen.. have fun with that exercise!

The study of the flower is really great!
Well done! It really shows you have experience in drawing and painting and have a good eye! I would love to see you try and do the same to some hand studies like this!

I hope you had fun doing the studies and you decide to do more!
Ofcourse.. I hope you keep particpating in the 'artschool' initiative! Hopefully we can all get better!

Thanks!

Rogier / @beekart

Thank you very much for your comment @beekart, the exercise of the chair, I will try it later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70