You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art School - Week 1 - NEGATIVE SPACE! - Get rewarded for doing homework!

in #artschool7 years ago

Resteemed and I'm now following your page! :)

I noticed some of the homework from 'Essentials of Realism' with Jonathan Hardesty @Schoolism in the post. I completed the course too! When did you finish it? I learned loads from it! Did you take any other courses?

Sort:  

Hey yep I have also done the course a few years back to freshen things up! :D
The exercises weren't new to me but it's always good to go back and visit the basics! :)

They were new to me, thought they were excellent! I learned a lot. Did you do any other of the Schoolism courses though?

I have done the Nathan Fawkes color and light one about 5 years ago.. not sure if it is still available.. that one i really liked! :D

I am currently enrolled in Nathan Fowkes watercolour & gouache online class. I want to take all of his classes, the look very good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76