Fresh from The Hook -Alodia's Crochet

in #arts6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!! After so many days of not steeming, now I'm back :-)... Got so very busy this week, I am not yet finished with my MTO's. I can say that I am already stressed but results are good..Hehehe! wanna know why??

Because the more MTO to come, the more blessings I received :-).
My business is already growing, slowly but surely. Just yesterday, I received another transaction from my shopee store, and just scheduled a pick up for tomorrow! Yehey, I am very lucky!!

This time, I would like to share my new fresh from the hook project :-). My crochet bikini top. Made of Acrylic yarn 4ply and 3.5mm crochet hook. This is an order from my facebook page and this is actually a set, the shorts of this top are on progress. I hope I will finished everything before this week ends so I could proceed on my major projects :-)


IMG20180410083846.jpg

This crochet bikini top is for 36B cup size.. Waaah! Definitely my client will surely be super sexy!

While I am doing my projects, my sister in law and her sister are also learning crochet :-). I also guide them if they have questions, and laptop and youtube is there to help especially her sister is a beginner. What they do now are a crochet pouch :-) I hope they will learn so it could be added on their hobbies :-)


IMG20180410144444.jpg

That's it for today my dear steemians, I will prepare first my new tutorials to all of you.. Thank you for reading :-)

Ps: Please support handmade :-)

Sort:  

welcome to you

great bikini :) such a happy summer colour :)

thanks @lil-mich I still need to put the pads for the bikini tops hehe

hmm awesome post as always @xorexman 😊 ... I always remember my elementary days when I see your crochet post 😀are you somehow related to our teacher? (a weird question to ask, sorry bout that).. keep up the good work cris 😊

hahaha! thanks @looserwin hehehe

hahaha 😊 I got your back Cris 😀

Very creative

nice work! keep it up!

whaha thanks @felicitycrochet
mas magaling kapa sakn haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43