My presentation

in #arts5 years ago (edited)

Foto1.jpg

Greetings to all members of this growing and promising future community, my name is Luis Reyes and I´m 48 years old, I´m born and raised in the port of Veracruz, in Mexico, in a humble family with strong foundations cultural and artistic. I know a little about the history of the past generations of my family, where Mexican traditional music, particularly Veracruz music, has been present. I consider myself a gentle man, good friend, good partner, with availability to improve, sincere and with altruistic sense, passionate about what I do and currently given to my artistic and teaching practice.

I have a degree in artistic education and I work as a teacher in a position called academic performer in a recognized Mexican university, this means that I work as a university artist in the artistic area, interpreting folkloric genres, particularly music from the state of Veracruz.

foto5.jpg

I am interested in having contact with people and showing them the importance of art in our lives, in particular, music. I consider it very important to instill in the new generations the taste for it, for that reason, I want to learn how to be a better artistic teacher, I am interested in everything that has to do with technology, especially in the musical field, the sheet music editing programs and the use of virtual musical instruments. I like the idea that my students enjoy the educational experiences that I impart because art is to enjoy and not to suffer.

As for my favorite hobbies, I like to listen to music because that is what I do and I must always be up to date, I like to read, watch TV series and movies.

In my free time, I join a mariachi group, serenades the public that requests it, I make serenades for birthdays, weddings, and any social event including bringing music to people who have died, performing typical songs of the Mexican repertoire. It is amazing to see the emotions that ranchera music generates in people, thanks to this work, I have the possibility of giving the listener the emotional journey of sadness to joy in a short period of time.

índice.jpg

I love my job, I love who I am.

Receive my best wishes for this new year and I remain at the orders of all.

Sort:  

Congratulations @supertito! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome supertito!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi esteemapp

Thank you very much for the information, immediately I will be downloading the app on my cell phone.

Best regards

Supertito

Congratulations @supertito! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you, I am starting to work, I am sure that with perseverance I will achieve excellent results.

Supertito

Welcome to Steem supertito! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thanks for the information, I´m going to check your app.

Supertito

Congratulations @supertito! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @supertito.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Happy New Year ...Dear..👍
Welcome to the amazing crypto world of Blogging and Sharing. I found you through #introduceyourself tag. A tag for all newbie. I just wanted to say HELLO. and feel like home...this place is filled with amazing people and community. ...The only survival secret..Be Original!

Make sure to post only Original content and keep engaging with community to make a happy stay. Avoid any kind of Plagirism on this platform.

Patience and Persistance is the key to success here. No one gonna knighted overnight.

Other important things ...Steem is a platform of lot of opportunities. But you need to explore each of them. There are lots of dapps developed which are useful and handy for use. Also for your healthy life and stay...make use of the @actifit dapps and set your goals for daily healthy activity counts.

Wishing a happy and a pleasant stay . ...Steem on.!

Thanks & Upvoed

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings steemflow

Thank you very much for the welcome, I assure you also the suggestions and I agree that patience and persistence can lead us to the expected success, I would only add too much optimism, a huge hug and I will be a new follower.

Supertito

Thanks @supeetoto always be good to be around good souls....see you around....steem on

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings, and Welcome to the Steem Community @supertito!

I would love to feature your new introduction post in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind! You can find it on my profile, @Ma1neEvent.

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project, a community of Steemians on Discord Chat where you can interact, chat, network, and learn with other members of the Community! There is even a Steem based radio station there with shows hosted by Steemians, @MSP-Waves! Hop in the @MinnowSupport Pond and say hello sometime if you'd like!

Hello ma1neevent

Thank you for the welcome in the community, and of course I agree that you use my blog post, I am learning at a slow pace, and I am really enjoying what I see and what I read.

Supertito

woowww!! que lindo amigo !! hermosa cultura !! me encanta la música te deseo lo mejor en esta plataforma !!y en este 2019 !! welcome to steemit !!

De un músico a otro, bienvenido! Yo también soy ejecutante de la música folklorica de mi país! Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22