You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Guardian of Limitless Passion-Fantasy Illustration | Personal work

in #arts5 years ago

Thank you @ryivhnn ! that angle was among my top favorite ones when we did the photoshoot so it inspired me and I based the illustration on that pick! glad you like it. Its been a while I done something like that so it was much fun! as for the sword, thats totally awesome, I didnt intend for one to be visible there! :D

Sort:  

And now I can see that sword that was intended as just a headpiece ornament! :D sweet!

Ooh damn that's a huge headpiece :O XD LoL oops my bad misinterpreting it ^_^;

I figured from the pose she might have just been chilling there with her hands behind her head but with how big the headpiece is yeh I interpreted she's holding up a sword possibly about to stab the viewer with it XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22