You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Importance of Exercising Art. (Featuring @royalmacro as Author)

in #arts8 years ago (edited)

There's nothing more beautiful than these classic works, to me! They are so intricate and carefully created!
In my life i actually need to have beauty around me and as an artist am constantly challenged when living with others who are sloppy and don't clean after themselves, so as to interfere with my clean slate necessity. Creation of art is vital in my life! (Sorry, a bit of a rant here as i'm currently experiencing this problem and resonate with the beginning words of your article!) Thanks! upvoted

Sort:  

I never live without creation art. thank you for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66