Insane Bratz Doll Makeup

in #arts6 years ago (edited)

I know we are over Halloween guys but I just cannot help to be amazed about how this makeup artist turned herself into a life-size Bratz Doll, it is just crazy and I find it creepy too.

Youtube Video Source : dope211

As I was watching the thumbnail of this video, I wonder if this are just stickers around her pupil and thought can she even see? I got curious and finally hit the play button.

I have watched Promise and Michelle Phan's video in the past and I know they are very good makeup artists. Promise Phan is also so good at copying celebrities through her makeup but this video is just amazing and creepy.

There are lots of amazing makeup artist in Youtube and you can find a series of Bratz Dolls Makeup tutorial but this one kinda makes me feel more creepy looking at the outcome.

Oh well, the wonders of makeup indeed! I hope you will enjoy this makeup transformation tutorial entertaining and helpful for your costume party next time. Have a Great Day!

koshin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97