Happy Handmade Card

in #arts6 years ago

image

In my ongoing attempt to use supplies that I have in my collection I created this happy card.

I stamped the bicycle on white card stock and cut it out using my brother scan and cut machine and I used some Stickles on the bicycle basket for some added sparkle.

I used a die to cut the decorative square flowered background that the bicycle was layered on with foam tape.

I used a set of nesting dies to cut the sentiment tag in pink and in white. I stamped the sentiment Oh Happy Day in pink ink.

I used a stitched scalloped edge die to cut the paper I layered on the bottom of the card.

I think it turned out to be a really cute card just to let someone know that you’re thinking about them.

Have a good day and enjoy a great cup of coffee.
-Kelly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81