Adorable Fairy Birthday Card

in #arts6 years ago

image
I have a niece who’s turning 6 years old so I made her this adorable fairy birthday card.

The fairy was stamped using clear embossing ink and then I used a purple glitter embossing powder and heat embossed it. After it was heat embossed I cut the fairy out with my brother scan and cut machine.

I used two different sizes of stitched rectangle dies to cut the white and purple card stock.

I used purple card stock with white polkadots for the background layer then layered the two stitched rectangles and then adhered the fairy onto the purple rectangle. I used a white gel pen for the fairy dust and a number die to cut out the number six.

I used a stitched banner die to cut the banner then I stamped happy birthday. I finished the card with some purple gemstones and a sentiment inside.

I think she’s really going to like this card.

Have a good day and enjoy a great cup of coffee.
-Kelly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78