Adorable Coffee and Cupcake Card

in #arts6 years ago

8A2D6048-4F92-497D-84F4-6C3A5B9FAB26.jpeg

Here’s an adorable coffee and cupcake card I created to send to someone this week to brighten their day. I mean who doesn’t love coffee and cupcakes?

I used a die set to create the coffee go cup and the large decorative square I stamped the sentiment on. I used a stamp from my collection and stamped it with Memento Tuxedo Black ink and used clear embossing powder on it.

I stamped the cupcake with the same ink and colored it with Copic markers before adding Stickles to the frosting.

I inked a Cuttlebug Fabric pattern embossing folder with yellow ink for the background and tied a ribbon around it.

I finished the card with a few drops of crystal Stickles.

I hope the recipient thinks it’s cute and it brightens their day.

Have a good day and enjoy a great cup of coffee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54