Kicking back, looking at my first ever painting and feeling the proudest.

in #arts8 years ago (edited)

my career, my social life and everything in between, my days get so stressful that I rarely find solace anywhere. Days ago I realized that my state is my own choice, and I decided to do some thing about it and I found myself enrolling in my first ever art class!


Magically all my worries and stress started to fade in those 3 secluded hours, it was all about the brush strokes.
Now that I'm almost done with my first painting, I couldn't be prouder, not because of the colorful details or the good composition but because it's a representation of independence and will. A will to change a situation from negative to positive by just actively, Doing Something About It.

in the same day i have Just received my gorgeous gold customized name engraved iPod

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64