My Simple 3D Drawing.

in #arts6 years ago

Hello Steemians!!!

Again, I would like to share an artwork of mine which was made 4 years ago. It was a simple 3d made with artificial shadow and support for the pencil to levitate as it was supported with columns.

Have fun staring at this photo.

FB_IMG_1518882660178.jpg

Simple right?

It is just a teaser to my future post where I will make a tutorial on making 3d artworks that I have known in basic way.

For that tutorial, I will make a 3d drawing at my very best that I can together with complete guide how do I do it an actual situation.

Thank you for dropping by in my blog and stay tuned for my future post.

See you around !!!

FB_IMG_1518849676274.jpg

Best Regards,
@badzkie123

Sort:  

Nice and simple. Great!

Cool! And geez , you made me stear at that photo!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72