Arthodox-orts

in #arts5 years ago

seitu piccurtain.jpgI am Seitu Simeon,
A Rastaman. I was born in St Ann’s. I moved to Kingston with my father when he decided to move there. I attended Calabar High School in Kingston.
Came to Westmoreland in 1977. The plan was to Work with Baba Roots in Darliston, the link re Baba http://jamaica-star.com/article/news/20171212/baba-roots-darlistons-power-tonic, for a short experience. I ended up working there for 9 years. It was a great experience there for me as I learned so much. More about Baba Roots on wikpia https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Baba_Roots .
seitupic.jpg

I then move to Negril and since then I have been back and forth in St. Anns and Negril. I
I lived at a few different places on the One Love Drive West End and White Hall.. I now reside at Natural Living White Hall Phase 3 when am in Negril. This is a nice rasta dwellings which I like very much..

I do art works now a days. My art is call batik. Evidence of where it is from can be found in Africa and Central Asia in particular. Where did I learn this art? I learned it during my time at Calabar.

I will be sharing some of my works here. I hope the reggaesteem jahm community, steemit and the tribes on steem-engine will enjoy my works and flow some love my way. My works can also be found on fb at https://www.facebook.com/SeituSimeon/.

I am also heavily involve in farming both here in Negril and St Ann with a focus on organic grow food and herb…

seitupic1.jpg

seitupic1tshrt.jpg

seitusleeslesstop.jpg

seitusleeslesstop1.jpg

Assisted by team @reggaesteem


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem blockchain! I'm loving your art work.

Welcome to ReggaeSteem and the entire blockchain! I am digging the creations. Looking forward to seeing more. Mi love fi see the creatives out of Jamaica. You found yourself in the right place. Blessings.

Welcome to steemit @arthodox-orts.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @arthodox-orts! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome aboard Arthodox-orts, some of those shirts look too nice to even wear. I'd be afraid to wreck them in the wash. Hope to see more from you


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Welcome arthodox-orts!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem arthodox-orts! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47