\NOUVELLE ARTISTE SUR STEEMIT!/\NEW ARTIST ON STEEMIT!/

in #arts7 years ago (edited)

Coucou à toute la communauté Steemit!
Mon nom c'est Abigail et j'ai décidé de me créer un compte #Steemit dès que j'ai entendu parler de la plate-forme, car je suis une #artiste quand même très passionnée, très peu connue et relativement décidée à partager son monde avec celui des autres. Mon regard d'artiste se pose généralement sur tout ce qui est nature, mélodies, simplicité et vie.
Principalement, j'aime observer...

  • les traits des êtres humains que ce soit leurs mains, leur visage, leurs caractéristiques particulières(...);
  • les paysages;
  • les levers/couchers de soleil;
  • en bref, l'art pur!

Et, bien entendu, je prend des photos de la beauté- avec mon pauvre cellulaire! Enfin, je compte éventuellement mettre quelques-unes de mes propres œuvres en enchère sur #steembay -quand mon rang sera plus élevé!
Merci et bienvenue à ceux qui voudront me suivre et m'encourager dans mes découvertes, dans mes passions, dans ma quête de la beauté et dans mon monde d' #art!

Hey Steemit community!
My name is Abigail and I decided to create my own #steemit account as soon as I heard about the platform because I'm a 'kinda fired up, kinda unknown and kinda decided to share its world with other's' #artist. My artist's view generally arises on everything that is nature, melodies, simplicity and life.
Principally, I like to observe...

  • human being's traits whether it is hands, faces, eyes, particular caracteritics(...);
  • landscapes;
  • sunsets/sunrises
  • shortly, pure art!

And, of course, I capture thoses things in pictures! Finally, I plan on putting some of my own artworks on #steembay's bids eventually- when my rank will be a bit more interesting!
Thanks and welcome to all of those who'll follow and encourage me in my discoveries, in my passions, in my quest for beauty and in my #art!

abi steemit.jpg

Voici un mini aperçu de ce que je capture!
Here's a glimpse of what I capture!
#roadtrips #beauty #artistsbelike

Abi, la nouvelle artiste sur Steemit- the brand new Steemit artist

Tous droits réservés. Merci de respecter les droits d'auteurs.
All rights reserved. Thanks to respect copyrights.

Sort:  

Congratulations @abigail.nolet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to have you here.
Tip: If you use the tag introduceyourself, your introduction gets a lot more visibility.
There are also some french speaking members around, you might want to check the profiles of @vcelier and @roxane - You might want to check out their profiles and maybe even say hi!
Much success and enjoy your stay :-)

Thank you very much! Do you know how I can use the tag introduceyourself even though I already posted my introduction?

Although you should not overuse the tag, you could make another post and explain, that you forgot to use it at first.

I would rather rewrite the introduction post and not just copy the first one. My advise would be to choose english as the first language and french as the second, so that the international readers are addressed first.

Maybe you should check, how others did their introduction: Some people get more upvotes, when they add a picture of themselves to the introduction post and maybe you can also add some crossreferences to other social media sites you're on.

And please don't give up, if you won't get too many upvotes at first. As Steemit is all about interaction, you might have more success in commenting than in posting at first. Good luck!

Wow! Thank you very much for all those tips! I'll keep them in mind:)

Hi! I'm so glad somebody actually talked to me on the platform ahaha!

Pleasure is mine ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45