#ULOG o.7 || Skull with vines and butterfly❇

in #artphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians ! I have here another of my drawings which I have drawn yesterday in our office . I was'nt able to post this yesterday because of my fever so this time " okay naman ko " Let me show these to you guys . Enjoy !

**Skull and vines growing through it with a butterfly.. I don't know why but I love this kind of art *

It's kinda a weirdo drawing right ? 😂

Screenshot_20180607_210626.png

It's up to you guys what would be the meaning behind this art 😊

Another is a Bohemian Art . A lady with a geometrical design of a flower on top of its head. Yes , it's a unique kind of a flower for me 😂- jewerlies with different stones.

Screenshot_20180607_210822.png

I know its a kind of exotic art Haha but I just want to show you guys that art can be done in many ways.

Papa this is for you , i know when you see my drawings, probably you will praise me . I may not tell you this in person but I just want everyone to know how much I love you papa , always . Be strong because God is with us 💕

Thank you once again for reading my post and to @surpassinggoogle , sir ? Thank you for helping us and make things possible. God bless us all !

@jickirti | Philippines

UPVOTE || FOLLOW || and love your passion
Sort:  

Nice drawing, very creative but please add up the source so that the real person get the credit

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

the reason ulog was done is so that you have every reason to show you and your fresh creations daily. It this your art? If it is not, you have no need to use it as yours especially when it comes to a ulog. Is this your art?

you should carefully check who you're voting sir. There are more worthy people to vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82