The Art Of Music Round #4 Ed Sheeran❤️🎶🎤 | I See Fire (Ed Sheeran's Cover)❤️

in #artofmusic6 years ago

Hello dear community of Steemit!❤️

I'm so excited about this round, u don't have an IDEAAAA!!!😍

The theme of this week in "The Art of Music" contest is ED SHEERAN😍, and I'm so in love with him, my god! He's a truly angel! 😇 Personally I think he's one of the best singers/composers of this new era of music, all his songs are beautiful, without exception, some are for dancing, others are for sad days, some for those who feel misunderstood, others about the problems of society, and finally, those to fall in love with, to dedicate to the person you love most in the world!❤️ He is a genius of music, at least that's how I see it, and he deserves all the prizes and the success he's been having lately! His life when he was little wasn't the most beautiful we say, so yes, I think he deserved this, and be happy! He is a red-haired bear full of love and cuteness❤️, and I love him, he is, as I said, one of my favorite singers, it's because of him that I listen to pop❤️.


Source

I chose this song, although it's a difficult one, because from the first day I heard it, it captivated me and I don't joke, I fell so in love that I told myself that I wouldn't stay quiet until I learned the full letter one day and sing it!😍 So I saw this as an opportunity! This, without talking about how beautiful the lyrics are, and the melody as such of the song, I love that it is slow, it gives that heavenly touch that only Ed knows how to put to his songs!❤️ Oh yeah, and for fans of the Hobbit saga, they know it's part of the second movie soundtrack😏, so why not to sing I See Fire? I love her too much, I really hope you like my cover, and that you enjoy it, it came out of my heart!

Well, without futher ado, here I'll leave to all of u, my video❤️

Lyrics:

Oh, misty eye of the mountain below
Keep careful watch of my brothers' souls
And should the sky be filled with fire and smoke
Keep watching over Durin's son
If this is to end in fire
Then we should all burn together
Watch the flames climb high into the night
Calling out for the rope, sent by and we will
Watch the flames burn on and on the mountain side hey
And if we should die tonight
Then we should all die together
Raise a glass of wine for the last time
Calling out for the rope
Prepare as we will
Watch the flames burn on and on the mountain side
Desolation comes upon the sky
Now I see fire, inside the mountain
I see fire, burning the trees
And I see fire, hollowing souls
And I see fire, blood in the breeze
And I hope that you'll remember me
Oh, should my people fall
Then surely I'll do the same
Confined in mountain halls
We got too close to the flame
Calling out father hold fast and we will
Watch the flames burn on and on the mountain side
Desolation comes upon the sky
Now I see fire, inside the mountain
I see fire, burning the trees
And I see fire, hollowing souls
And I see fire, blood in the breeze
And I hope that you'll remember me
And if the night is burning
I will cover my eyes
For if the dark returns then
My brothers will die
And as the sky's falling down
It crashed into this lonely town
And with that shadow upon the ground
I hear my people screaming out
Now I see fire, inside the mountain
I see fire, burning the trees
And I see fire, hollowing souls
And I see fire, blood in the breeze
I see fire, oh you know I saw a city burning (fire)
And I see fire, feel the heat upon my skin (fire)
And I see fire (fire)
And I see fire (burn on and on and mountains side)

For those who want to hear it, here is the original song.

Wish me luuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck): ❤️

Thank you for always reading me, and for the support, it is still amazing, and take care of yourself, good vibes FOR ALL UUUUUUUUUUU❤️

With love,

Zai❤️

IMG_8009.JPG

(07/03/2018)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01