Sort:  

I hope you will check out the full set online :-) XO Wishing you an excellent day!

that is such an interesting site. Is it a good place to find models? There used to be some very amazing sites for model discovery but now they are all pretty much crap.

I think you will find it surprisingly similar to MM. It has a place to search for models by location and a pro profile listing for each model/photographers' preferences, like "will collaborate" or "yes erotic", etc...

I may have to join. Is there a cost? I see that there are series on the site. Doe sit work like clipsforsale?

not sure on clipsforsale - but it's free as an artist (photographer) or model to sign on DX. See my referral code in my steemit profile

a Hah! I will do that :-) If you ever travel to New York I would be more than happy to create a series for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65680.50
ETH 2657.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88