[CN/EN] So many platforms! How to choose? My choice is SteemCoinPan 平台越來越多,不能兼顧?只能專注

in #artnearn5 years ago (edited)


photo credit: pixabay

Steem幣越來越多,Steem平台也越來越多,這個星期又多了幾個平台,一個artnearn, 一個sportstalk, 加上steemcoinpan, aaa, planet, ntopaz, 7月啟動的zzan, 還有更多我不知道的平台,實在是多不勝數!

每一個平台初推出時,都是擼幣的最佳時機,因為一開始的點贊總是特別好,如果得到團隊關照,就是長期收益了。不過,擼完之後呢?以上所說的六七個平台,涉及不同的主題,有區塊鏈、有社交媒體、有體育、有電影、有藝術等等,我們總不能每樣都懂吧,就算真的每樣都懂,我們也沒有那麼多時間每天寫那麼多不同題材的文章。不要忘記,我們還有主平台steemit的各種活動,和個人頁面的經營。

在這樣的情況下,如果不能同時投入在多個平台,那就只好做取捨了。如何取捨?讓我選我會選steemcoinpan。影評我不常寫,體育不是我強項,藝術方面我又不懂畫畫,社交媒體?除了Steemit我都不玩其他了,那就剩下區塊鏈還能寫一些,加上SCT團隊很照顧CN朋友,也有中文的審查團隊,在這麼利好的環境下,我不選SCT選什麼?

Steemcoinpan其實也帶給我好處的,除了賺SCT外,為了寫區塊鏈文章,我也多關注了區塊鏈新聞,區塊鏈知識也認識多了。未來是區塊鏈的世界,就算不是技術人員,也應該多了解,至少比特幣是牛市要懂入市,差不多熊時也要懂得離場呀!

好了,又水了一篇哈哈!


There are more and more steem tokens, and more and more Steem Platforms. This week, we have two new platforms: artnearn and spoartstalk (maybe more). Together with SteemCoinPan, AAA, Palnet, Ntopaz, Zzan, and countless platforms that I don’t know, many choices!

We can easily earn rewards when the platform is newly launched. But how about after? There are different topics for the platforms mentioned above, like Blockchain, Social Media, Sports, Movies, Arts…and so on. We cannot be expert by all topics. Although we do, we don’t have so many times to write so many posts for all topics. And we still need to take care of the activities in Steemit!

If we can’t take care of all platforms, we have to give up some. How will I choose? I will focus on SteemCoinpan. I seldom write movie reviews. I am not good at sports. I don’t know drawing. Luckily I can write something related to blockchain. And the SCT team take care of CN team so much! In the situation, SteemCoinPan is my first choice!

SteemCoinPan has given me something good. To write blockchain post, I now spend more time reading blockchain news, which enhance my knowledge about blockchain. The future is the world of blockchain. Although we are not technical guys of blockchain, we need to catch the trend. At least, we need to know when to buy BTC and when to sell it haha.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://aaronli.steemblogs.club/cn-en-so-many-platforms-how-to-choose-my-choice-is-steemcoinpan-%e5%b9%b3%e5%8f%b0%e8%b6%8a%e4%be%86%e8%b6%8a%e5%a4%9a%ef%bc%8c%e4%b8%8d%e8%83%bd%e5%85%bc%e9%a1%a7%ef%bc%9f%e5%8f%aa%e8%83%bd/

Sort:  

轮舞这是水出新境界 XD

哈哈不要這樣說

吃了吗?来一份新手村小卖部的美食吧!@teamcn-shop假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

你好鸭,阿柔!

@cnbuddy给您叫了一份外卖!

@honoru 米高 迎着暴雨 骑着共享单车 给您送来
上海人的回忆雪糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


It’s a tie! 平局!再来!在猜拳界,我还没有输过!


You win!!!! 你赢了!愿赌服输! 给你1枚SHOP币!

At least, we need to know when to buy BTC and when to sell it haha.

So, you buying or selling now? 🙃

hodling haha!
hodl till die

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

的确SCT是目前最好撸的平台

對的, 系統好, 雖然沒有暴利, 但穩定

第一次看到双语贴,好洋气~~

哈!我寫了兩年的雙語帖,你今天才看到!

SCT同monsters都正!
!shop

monster你最愛, 我挺期待rors新game

你好鸭,阿柔!

@minloulou给您叫了一份外卖!

@hmayak 老黄 迎着暴雨 开着宝马 给您送来
珍珠奶茶

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


You lose! 你输了!不给我点赞,你就再吃我一拳~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72