INKTOBER | SHY

in #artlife7 years ago

You are viewing day 7 of 31 days of INKTOBER! Now let's get to inking...

DAY 7 PROMPT: SHY

IMG_20171007_151407.jpg

THE MAKING OF STEP-BY-STEP

From the white canvas her fingers appear, in hopes to be liked she mask in fear.
IMG_20171007_132917.jpg

A sense of belonging she wishes to comprehend, therefor an outlining of a head onto this white canvas she creates then.
IMG_20171007_140332.jpg

What is beauty to the one who fails to see? Her eyes soon became visible as she allowed her self to be seen.
IMG_20171007_143653 (1).jpg

And through the white canvas she was fully inked but still not seen. Here she hides reflecting the light of which she remains to be...SHY.
IMG_20171007_151018.jpg

"Sometimes the people you think don't want to talk to you, are the ones waiting for you to talk to them." Anonymous

I know of a great group filled with friends, there just a click away. Visit them @circleoffriends!

I AM BECAUSE WE ARE..IT'S THE CIRCLE OF FRIENDS WAY.

Sort:  

Awesome work! Well done!

Yay! @umilayne comment on my post! Oh my my I'm feeling so special! lol Thank you Mamasita!! <3<3

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

i like your post plz like my post and fallow me i m new and poor

A nice post. @the21plus followedd

Wonderful picture! Great job on the fingers, they are one of the harder things to do for drawing.

#cof

Great talent you have there @the21plus!
Keep it up and looking forward for more sketch!
upvoted. followed @dante01

The fingers look awesome! Also the sepia-gradient on the finished pic :D

Very nice C, you're really putting some dope artwork out. Good stuff.

I'm just glad to be drawing again, its another way to release. Funny I stopped drawing because I thought I didn't have the time..and this was before I became a momma. lol

You can be 'amomma' and still be 'amazing' :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33