You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You May Take Our Potential Rewards, But You Will Never Take Our Lulz

in #artivism6 years ago

Hey ho, what’s going on over here, ifa you wanna ma boys to breaka any legs you give me a call capishe.

I giva youa discount if you hooka me up witha one a you chicks.

Don Poltryoni - Head of the Chicketta crime family.

Bada bing!

Sort:  

I've been wondering where you've been Don :) Thanks for the offer, I'll ask the gals what they think about hanging in your coop for the rest of their days :) :) :)

Your Chicketta beeches they will likea my sexy newa haircut.

Can you or hendrix pop on discord and let me know the link again to delegate, I forgot to save it, and have another 30 to delegate on top of the original amount. Thanks in advance.

Awesome! Thank you for your sacrifice :)

No need buddy, she’s one of my best friends here. I’ve heard it a few times. 👊😎

My bad, I thought you missed it whilst sunning in that pool, drinking copious amounts of cocktails ya lucky bugger, minus 12c here at the moment brrrrr.

I’m back my man, I’ve got snow a couple of feet up the back door of the house, sitting here in front of a roaring log fire right now with a beer dude. 😉

I am with you on the beer front, oh and the snow front, just not 2 feet of it, hope you had a great time my brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67