MY ENTRY _ ARTISTS IN BLOOM Gallery No. 13

in #artistsinbloom6 years ago

Good evening to everyone, today I share with you these dolls on cardboard, which I made inspired by a game I like very much, called "talking Tom Camp".


I made them to participate in the invitation of our dear friend @everlove for her Gallery #13.


galleryrey1.jpg

gallery2.jpg

Here are some of the steps I took to develop them.

Step 1

paso1gallery.jpg


Step 2

gallerypaso2.jpg

Step 3

paso3gallery.jpg


First I drew what I had in mind.

Then I colored them.

I cut and paste and that's it!


I hope you like my participation. Blessings

Sort:  

Oh my! So adorable! This type of art is really a great skill to have, utilizing lots of spacial awareness in the process. I love how you know what to draw on each section and how it will fit together in the whole. I also love that a game has inspired you to create them, showing that you can also extract inspiration from it on more than one level.

Great contribution @reyareyes. Thanks so much for giving us a taste of your world.

Thank you for the great opportunity.

Honored to do it @reyareyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89