INVITATION - ARTISTS IN BLOOM Gallery No. 7 - Symmetries in watercolor.

in #artistsinbloom7 years ago

Good afternoon, everyone! On this occasion I want to share with all of you a series of drawings that I made in watercolor and with some sheets of recycled paper. I had never worked on this technique before, my mother explained how it was done, so I was encouraged and enjoyed placing paint points and discovering the amazing figures that were created.

Diapositiva1.JPG


Process


For those who have not done it before, it is done in the following way: First fold a leaf in half and then open it well, from one side of the leaf put a few drops of various colors of watercolor, then fold it by the mark and press our hands on the drops of paint. We open the leaf carefully and that's it! our figure is visible. It's a lot of fun.

Diapositiva2.JPG


According to what I saw in my figures I gave you the following names, I hope you will appreciate the shapes I have seen. are very clear to me. The one I liked the most is the robot with wings and chunks

Diapositiva3.JPG


Diapositiva4.JPG


Diapositiva5.JPG


Diapositiva6.JPG


I hope you like my art. Thanks to @everlove for the opportunity! Blessings!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62