ARTISTS IN BLOOM: Gallery No. 2 - Playing with Plastiline

in #artistsinbloom7 years ago

Good nigth everyone! Especially Mrs @everlove for inviting us to share our works of art.

This time I want to share my hobby for doing stuff in plastiline. Some time ago my mom bought me a book about sharks, I like them very much. So I made these sharks that appeared in the book, they were a little similar to them.

I put the name on them, in case you want to do some research on the internet about them.


mis tuburones de plastilina.jpg


Another thing I want to share with you is this mini city that I did on one of my notebooks.


ciudad2.jpg

Here I show you several shots of the city, where I placed a soccer field, a factory, warehouse, parking lot, roads, buildings, light poles. Everything is clear! hahaha


ciudad1.jpg


Finally, I leave you my kitten, with my made-up shark that has no name.


con mi gatito.jpg

I hope you like my plasticine stuff. Until another chance.

Soy @reyareyes, Sígueme!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36