Sort:  

Wow. This is awesome... I see a dragon from above and also a dragon close up... is that the eye on the right ?

You said your kid painted these when he was eight? I can't believe it. These are amazing! Yet I don't know how to hold a brush properly :D He is a talented kid. I'm waiting for him to get here. Looking forward for the other arts :)

You need lots of canvases, lots of brushes lots of paper plates available for them to mix fresh colours

I'm going to start learning as soon as I get a watercolor set. Maybe you can be my teacher :)

Well I am a painter and I paint with them.... the key is to have a different brush for each colour and help them switch brushes while they paint .... otherwise everything would end up brown... I would talk to them about their painting and also let them know when it looked finished... otherwise they would paint the same canvas for hours....

This is too much great work for an 8-year-old. The colors awesomely match each other. Btw, don't forget to use #tos when you post your kids' drawings.

Not when their mom and dad are artists and we are handing them a new brush with new colours that they have mixed on a paper plate. ... .... they paint to fill in all the canvas - we usually have a yellow or orange undercoat - when it looks good we would say.... that’s great let’s do another one. There are many canvas that do not look that great but there are some that are spectacular

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77