Sort:  

Keep encouraging your kids to express themselves. I do that all the time with my little nephews and they're getting amazingly good with drawing and painting. Besides, it's a relaxing activity instead of having them jump all over the place LOL.

Yes. Absolutely. I love the way they see the World. You learn so much painting with your kids.

OMG!!! Alex---you are just astounding me! You're blowing up this initiative with so many great works. Your ideas are Your children are incredibly prolific in art. You must have an amazing creative space What a great t-shirt offering. You're all so clever @offgridlife! Thanks for so many beautiful entries.

I wanted to paint some more today but it was sunny and they wanted to place basketball. So that is what we did today.

Doing what they love is really key. No sense in making oneself go against true passionate desire. I'm guessing that your children stay at home with you instead of going to school?

No .. they go to school and share their work there. I could never make a living as an artist so I needed to work full time. I wish I found have stayed at home with them

Steemit could be a viable answer!! I don't blame you for wishing you were home with them. It's definitely an investment worth every moment of joyous engagement. Glad you get to spend some quality time with them.

Yes. With Steemit there is hope that my kids and I can all make a living as artists. My wife is on here too making glass jewelry. http://www.steemit.com/@borgheseglass

Steem provides some very powerful opportunities. @quinneaker is sharing some of his success tips that I feel will upgrade many people's experience here. If you don't know about Quinn, I suggest you check him out. He is a master at alchemy, and has had incredible success he is excited to share.

There is no better manifested reality for me than being with the ones I love all day long everyday. I hope you are able to realize your dream too @offgridlife.

Yes I have followed @quinneaker since I joined Steemit back in June. I enjoy reading his posts and positive outlook on the Steem Blockchain and His many creative works.

Hello! Thank you for subscribing to my blog. I see that you are engaged in art and love to travel, in this our interests are similar. I visited more than 20 countries, I am engaged in painting, drawing, photography, journalism. I will subscribe to your blog and follow the publications.

I showed your son's panda to my daughter, she liked it. My daughter also draws and often comes up with various interesting things, I'll have to show her works I think.

Awesome . Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32