Sort:  

I love that you post work by your kids - This is So great Sophia!

Thanks. I will let her know you liked it. I can’t wait until they can post on their own Steemit blogs. And earn a living here with their Art work.....

Yes that will be awesome!

Reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 32,600+ followers. Then whenever you want me to upvote and resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. It's free. @a-0-0 😊

that is talented and cute <3 :D

Thanks... I think so too.

Very good work here also.

Sophia, I love the titles you give to these very imaginative paintings. I also love the mixtures of your colors which always add great depth to your work. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your creations with us. Amazing job!

Thank you @everlove ... we have hundreds more that the kids have painted. Will share new ones for each gallery.

Oh my!!!!! YES! Please do. These are really magnificent. There must be a really great market for such amazing works. Steemit is a great place to start.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63