You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARTISTS IN BLOOM - WONDERFUL CREATION OF THE CHILDRENS

in #artistsinbloom7 years ago

I so so so so so love recycled art. It is one of my very most favorite mediums to work with---so SUSTAINABLE!!! Great job Karla. You're making something awesome out of nothing- I love that! @luiyanii, thank you for sharing Karla's work. I would love to see an even more upclose photo if you can manage one. I'll bet those bracelets are adorable!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @everlove for giving us the opportunity to show this beautiful creation of Princess Karlita. For us it is gratifying that you liked your artwork ... of course I can show you the upclose of the bracelets.

Look at them here:

Blessings...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37