You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 Creative Kids, Cats, and Comics - Artists In Bloom!

in #artistsinbloom6 years ago

Oh yes!!!! You are all here! It's a priceless gift to see the children so inspired to create. It seems you have quite the talent brewing at your house @cabelindsay. Your kids are adorable, and have some good imaginations!

I hope you will share the continued unfolding of the comic book. Brilliant idea, and I love that he is helping Gabriel too. What a joy!

Thank you for sharing their works and for taking the time to enter AIB. I hope we get the opportunity to share at Steemfest3. I presume you filled in your forms?

Grateful to have you all here.

Sort:  

Yep, we filled out your form. Thanks for making that part so simple. We're grateful for your encouragement here. Feels really good to acknowledge the kids this way. Love you, sister.

YAY!! Thanks for helping me make it simple by participating! I so grateful to share the beauty of these children. It's my blessing to do it with you @cabelindsay. Love to you in abundance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95